Contacts

Director of Bands
Clifton Scott 919-856-2835 (School)
919-217-0274 (Home)
director@bulldogband.net

Officers
President Marsha Pharr 919-250-0329 president@bulldogband.net
Vice President Nancy Belscher 919-677-1292 vice_president@bulldogband.net
Secretary Warnetta Bell 252-506-6451 secretary@bulldogband.net
Treasurer Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234 treasurer@bulldogband.net
Executive Director Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234

Committee Chairs
Awards Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
Band Bash Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234 bandbash@bulldogband.net
Benevolence Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
Chaperone Pamela Via
Apprentice for Next Year
919-562-1609
919-123-1234
chaperones@bulldogband.net
Handbook Marsha Pharr
Nancy Belscher
Warnetta Bell
919-250-0329
919-677-1292
252-506-6451
Health Forms Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
Hospitality Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234 hospitality@bulldogband.net
Pit Crew Michael Belscher
Michael Fry
919-677-1292
919-567-0266
pitcrew@bulldogband.net
Props Michael Fry 919-567-0266
Rehearsal Volunteers Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
Scholarship Marsha Pharr
Apprentice for Next Year
919-250-0329
919-123-1234
Scrapbook Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
Student Accounts Ashley Parrott 919-412-0411 student_accounts@bulldogband.net
Trip Coordinator Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
Uniforms Rita Harris (Co-Chair)
Ramona Scott (Co-Chair)
919-720-4506
919-217-0274
uniforms@bulldogband.net
Video / photography Michael Mann
Apprentice for Next Year
610-999-0672
919-123-1234
Ways&Means (Fundraisers) Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234 ways_n_means@bulldogband.net
Web site Nancy Belscher
Apprentice for Next Year
919-677-1292
919-123-1234
website@bulldogband.net

Venue Contacts
Event One James Parrott
Kenya Cabell (Co-Chair)
919-809-9667
919-616-2387
event_one@bulldogband.net
PNC Arena Rita Harris 919-720-4506
Walnut Creek Brian Price
Sidney Henderson (Co-Chair)
919-244-9652
919-266-7816
walnutcreek_chairs@bulldogband.net

Fundraiser Subcommittees
1. August: Citi Pass Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
2. August: Peanut Roaster Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
4. October - December: Fruit Rita Harris 919-720-4506
5. January: Baker's Best Sidney Henderson 919-266-7816
7. February: Popcorn Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234
9. April: Annual BBQ Tamara Mitchell 919-926-8381
Ongoing: Belk's/Macy's Charity Denise Mosley
Tammy Price (Co-Chair)
919-217-2615
919-244-9651
Ongoing: Grocery Cards Apprentice for Next Year 919-123-1234 grocery_cards@bulldogband.net